The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26171571 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Beautician
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Born Again
  • Punjab, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and thank you for taking the time to view this profile of my sister-in-law.

She is looking for a life partner who is mutually understanding and who will support her through life, also she will do the same.

She is a Bible reading, born again, baptised Christian.

My sister-in-law is funny, maybe even a little mad in a good way.

She has done a beautician course privately and passed with very high marks. At present she works as a cosmetologist with a private company.

If you wish to send an invitation please put at least one picture on your profile so we know that you are genuine, otherwise, you will get declined.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Born Again
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her family lives in Dasuya, Punjab, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 5 sisters out of which 4 are married.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Beautician with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Methodist... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.