The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26406404 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.Thank you for visiting my sisters profile.she is a cute,intelligent,homely girl.she has completed BSc,MSC and B.ed from MDU .she has got both modern and traditional values.she loves to cook.she was born on 19/12/1992 in Faridabad and she has done her schooling from CBSE.Born and brought up in Faridabad she is a purely vegetarian.she has got great love for family and its values but also has her own logical mind to handle the real situations of life.she is currently being trained in a school for teaching as its a part of her life to spread education so seeking this goal she has taken teaching as a carrier.she is a soft hearted and very emotional sometimes.her hobbies include net surfing,watching TV ,movies.we are looking for a life partner for her who can stand beside her in all good and bad times ,they both must have a healthy relation consisting of love,care,affection,trust and loyalty.A person with strong family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida, Chandigarh
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.