The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26427401 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I have done my Post Graduation in Computer Science from Panjab University, Chandigarh.

Also, i have done Certification courses -

Google IT Automation Course in Python Programming,
Google Cloud Data Engineer,
Google IT Support Professional,
Engineering Mechanics.

I am working as an E-commerce Executive in a private company.

My Hobbies are playing football, listening music, photography and watching movies. I want my partner to be loving, caring, friendly and respecting elders.

We have our house and an office in posh localities of ludhiana. We also have some other property giving rental income. If you are interested in my profile, kindly leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Ludhiana, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Saini, Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Ludhiana
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Upto INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.