The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26432921 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Shri Akal... Hello.. I know this not the best place to describe oneself... But to continue with, I have masters degree in M.Com from Christian college, Lucknow.. And I am looking for a partner who may or may not be working... (Preferably working) ... But should be capable to move along by my side and vise-versa. I am self employed and well Settled in Lucknow, having a Logistics( raw material transportation like flyash and cement) & Distribution (construction material like Aac Blocks) business.
Being a vegetarian.. There is no boundation whatsoever the partner Eats.
Now, about getting married...
Hoping to find a match with a beautiful soul. And would like to know her better before continuing forward.
No rush.. As its a lifetime long journey ahead.

Family details:
Father is a business person, mother is a homemaker & sister is a lecturer in a college.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. My family lives in Lucknow, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.