The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please note: we are looking for prospects born/ raised since childhood in US or Canada only.

Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.She has completed her BBA from a competitive business school here. When it comes to her career, she is hardworking and a self made person. Name Visible on Logins career is focused on working in People strategy, shes worked at top tier companies in Banking, Private Equity and now in Tech. Outside of work she enjoys coaching students on how to build successful businesses. On the weekends, she enjoys a good time out on the patio or going on a hike with her friends. Shes very active, easy going and keeps a positive outlook.Name Visible on Login is looking for someone who is mature, ambitious and outgoing just like her. She values someone who is honest, bold, a good communicator and someone who has diverse interests. Travelling is very important to her, she is a great travel companion.We are a well settled nuclear family living in Canada for last 20 yrs.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, California, New Jersey... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.