The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26512005 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Gujral
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Everyone,

Let me just tell you something about myself.I work as an IT professional in one of the reputed companies.We are only 2 brothers in our family.So i am just looking for a smart,beautiful and well educated girl to be a part of my family.I am very ambitious and always stay on my toes to keep on moving by setting different targets,goals etc which actually play an important role in one's life.Right now,i am just looking out a girl who can be my best friend,support and a life partner with whom i can just live my life.

All the best for your partner search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Gujral
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHunting
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Hunting
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Saini
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.