The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26529139 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Reading, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to the profile.
I born in Haryana,India.I have done Bachelor's of Computer Application(BCA) as well Master's of Computer Application(MCA).Now am doing my second Master's in same field in United Kingdom(UK).
My mother was a Hindi teacher now she is retired.
For me family is priority everything comes after my family.
I like to explore new places and always love to learn new things.I am fun loving person who enjoy every moment of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, Australia, USA
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.