The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26587191 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Jatt
  • Patiala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My family is a very loving & caring family.We r five members leading a happy life with blessing of God. My self working as an office assistant in government department from last 2 year $ based at Chandigarh. I am looking for a simple $ sober life partner who can always stand me in my good & badtime.Love to spend quality time with friends and family. Love to explore nature and visited overseas Australia last year.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Jatt
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Australia, Canada, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Agriculture, Airline & Aviation, Hotel & Hospitality... more
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.