The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26771464 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my relative. She is convent educated and completed her B. Tech from Ludhiana. After completion her study she taught in a reputed school in Ludhiana and moved to Canada for further study. Recently completed her study and soon is going to apply for PR. She has one brother who is permanent resident in Canada. Hoping to find an understanding partner for her with whom she would have a peaceful and understanding life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Labana, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, Germany

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.