The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26857579 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m a self made guy and ALHAMDULILAH what I achieve ... Is after a long struggle ... Now I am ready to take responsibility of my family ... I think ALHAMDULILAH I m mature enough to understand that we need to give space to everyone around us...Nature wise I always care about others ...for my wife .. I hope INSHALLAH TALLAH I will be a good husband she will be the center of my life and I will be around her every where to protect her to give her every happiness of life ... She will be my best friend ... I don't have activities like other guys ... I like to be at home with my family ... Don't like to go out for clubbing or other activities ... Office home .. Home and office ... Only go shopping if I need anything ... I am very practical about life ... I am very ALLAH fearing and always try my best to control my tongue not to say anything which hurt anyone ... Some times ppl take advantage of me but I keep quite and put on ALLAH SUBHANU TALLAH ... I am just trying to search a religious... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan... more
Country Grew up in Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.