The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Amritdhari
  • Ludhiana, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I'm glad you choose to visit my profile.
I have completed my in Electrical .
 I see myself as a fun loving person who likes to follow life with principles and values I would like to describe myself as a self making person, hard-working, respect for elders and do hard work to achieve what i dream of

Enjoy the every moment of life.
 I spend 2 years in UAE on work permit. Worked as an Electrician
Now i prepare for GOVT. Exam as well as for PR for Australia.

 Im looking for a life partner with whom i can spend the rest of my life peacefully.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Amritdhari
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Ludhiana, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.