The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27038825 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Punjabi Khatri
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is an intelligent and disciplined young woman with an affable personality. Her cheerful nature wins the hearts of many people from every walk of life. She has a penchant for travelling and her recent trip to Goa was a fantastic experience. She enjoys cooking and appreciates everything which is delicious. Watching movies and listening to music across different genres pleases her the most.

She has always been interested in the field of Healthcare and currently is assisting me in the business. With sheer determination and the zeal to excel, she aspires to prosper in her Pathology Laboratory Business.

Ours is a close-knit family living in Kolkata, West Bengal. I am a Pharmacist by profession and my two daughters are happily married. We usually have a family gathering during all occasions. Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with all of us. My husband has left us for his heavenly abode.

If you think it's a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Punjabi Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. Her father has passed away while her mother owns a business. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Alipore, Howra, Kolkata
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.