The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27040534 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Anand
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
4-4-1985, 1750 Hrs ( 5:50 PM) Delhi.- Manglik. Well educated, understanding, intelligent, loving and have regards and respect for elders. She is slim, fair in complexion, vegetarian, employed as TGT ( Govt Pay Scale -51KPM approx.) in a Convent School at Vasundhra Enclave, Delhi. Creative - Utilises suitably her computer, graphic and multimedia skill & knowledge in teaching. Sincere, hardworking and obedient and puts all her energy to accomplish any task at hand. A trustworthy person in life. She possesses not merely the qualifications but also innovative and creative in teaching and has good communication skills.A close knit family enjoying necessary amenities of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Anand
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.