The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27091180 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello everyone,

Thanks for visiting my son's profile.

With an overall experience of 9 years, he is currently working in a reputed product based company in Bangalore. Currently, he is doing WFH from our native place, Kotkapura (Punjab).

His hobbies and interests include road trips to unknown destinations, trekking and listening to music.

For a life partner, he is looking for a partner who is kind hearted, respects everyone and have a positive attitude to every problem.

Thank you for your valuable time.

Please feel free to text/call on his number mentioned in the profile once we accept your request or our request is accepted by you.
We strongly believe that the marriage is not just about two individuals, so once boy and girl are comfortable, connecting the families will be a preferable step.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.