The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27139522 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. I was born and raised in the Philippines and I'm now based in Singapore (have been for the past 5 years) trying to make something out of myself in my career.

Now that I'm planting my feet firmly on the ground, I'm looking to get to the next level in life and see if there's anyone out there who's right for me.

I love the simple things in life, from listening to chillhop music to just hanging out with a couple of close friends and tell/retell stories of our past and thinking about our futures with colour and optimism. I'm goofy, I don't always take myself seriously (because there's already plenty of that at work) and just try to have as much fun as possible in any circumstance I find myself in.

And also, family is the only thing non-negotiable for me in life. I love them to bits.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in Philippines

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.