The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27167811 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Bhandari,Brahman
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my diploma l like visiting new places and enjoy time with my family and friends. All in all am looking for a companion who will be my best friend with whom l can have an interesting conversation enjoy fine art things in life and transverse the journey of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Bhandari, Brahman
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 500K to 750K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, Qatar, United Kingdom... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 100,000, AED 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.