The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is fair, smart, sincere, caring and one to whom family is important. She has done B.Tech from NIT and after working for MNC in India for 3 years, completed MS from NUS . At present she is working for a civil design company in Singapore. An outgoing person who enjoys exploring places, meeting people and listening their stories. She indulges in occasional game of badminton and table tennis.She is very down to earth and an optimist. Believes in simple living and high thinking.She has been brought up by a loving and caring joint family.

Father retired as GM from a public ltd. company, now looking after family consultancy work. Her Mother, a senior science teacher in reputed school, passed away in 2013. Brother has completed MS in Australia. And settled in Govt job at Sydne.Other close family members are well placed in govt. & pvt. sectors.We are looking for boy having completed masters and settled in Singapore,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has passed away. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Malaysia, Singapore, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.