The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27233409 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,kashatya (tank)
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting this profile on behalf of my son. He is a tall, handsome, and a self made man. Currently working with Bank of montioral in Toronto and drawing handsome salary. He has a B.E. degree from Delhi college of Engg. and MBA from York University, Canada. Rest of our family, that includes me, my wife and one elder son (married), is settled in Delhi. He currently holds Canadian PR and wishes to stay/work there for few more years. Based on his or partner preferences is open to staying on in Canada or relocating to India on what will be best for both. Looking for a like minded and professional match for our son. Wish you luck in your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Kashatya (tank)
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Driving, Religion, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesEpic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Religion, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.