The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27234572 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Pentecost
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I have completed my Bachelors and I'm currently living in Australia. I moved to Australia in 2018 for professional growth.
Please get in touch if you would like to know more about me. And i am looking for God fearing, respectful life partner from punjab but living in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Pentecost
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.