The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27241030 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Arora
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Curvy, zesty young lawyer.

3rd generation Singaporean Sikh. I am used to and love the hustle and bustle of big cities and all the fun that comes with it ; cafes, shows, shopping!

I moved to Australia as a teenager for University and have been living in Hobart and Melbourne for the past 10 years. I am a Singaporean citizen and an Australian PR, so could potentially settle down in either country. However, I am currently on a career break and considering moving back to Singapore to be closer to my parents.

My ideal partner is an intellectually stimulating gentleman who is ambitious, well educated, a feminist and appreciates my religion and culture. It is also important that he have a global outlook and a non-insular mindset and approach to life.

Would like any prospective matches to start as good friends first, rather than any urgency to tie the knot!

Good luck with your search - it's a jungle out there! ;)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Arora
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Law
Lawyer in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 50,000, AED 120,000 to 300,000, AUD 40,000 to 125... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.