The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin,brahman sarswat
  • Rupnagar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
to his career, He is hardworking and a self made person. He needs a loving and caring girl who can be with him in all ups and downs of life. Has completed his BSC from ITFT Chandigarh. +2from KV-2 NFL Bhatinda Born & grew up/studied in Bhatinda.He Has one brother married project in charge north with Schiender electrical GURUGRAME daughter in law Msc Med NO SISTER father retired from psu nfl Bhatinda SETTELED at NANGAL DAM Parentel VIllage having my own home at NANGAL DAM (DISSTT. ROOP NAGAR PUNJAB
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, Brahman sarswat
Belongs to Kaplish gothra
Lives in Rupnagar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. Our family lives in NANGAL DAM PUNJAB. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Remixes
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir... more
City Living in Ambala, Chandigarh, Panchkula, Panipat, Amritsar, Bathinda... more
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.