The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27528042 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a 5,9 tall North Indian,Punjabi boy.By profession chartered accountant and working as global Senior Audit director in Singapore based company in Dubai and earnings well (monthly salary more than 5 lacs INR) .I am living in Dubai and my family living in Gurgaon india.If talk about myself , I am kind of nature loving person a bit emotional loving caring.. I like traveling a lot .I know how to keep my loved ones happy and always available for them.Please feel free to talk over the whats app or call to know more about me. 
Traveler - explored ( Europe, Armenia ,Albania, Oman, Qatar,Dubai and many more yet to explored)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.