The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27571345 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Sargodha, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam o Alaikum I am father of Name Visible on Login i wants rishta for my son who work in UAE as junior manager but now he moved Spain for study MBA and want to settle in spain
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Sargodha, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Sargodha, Pakistan. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Pakistan, Italy, Spain
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Sargodha
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.