The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27588496 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Goindi
  • Ambala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a smart, handsome, tall and well-educated boy having 6 years service with Govt of Haryana as System manager/ Computer Operator. He has edge over others being the son of a retired army officer and mother a retired Principal of an international school. He has even served in private sector for two years before joining the Haryana Govt job. Our is a upper middle class family with high cultural values. Looking for a simple and homely match who is prepared to share the responsibility of our small family along with Name Visible on Login. He has two sisters and both are working in UAE (Abudhabi &Dubai),Elder sister is married.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Goindi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ambala Cantt. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
City Living in Ambala, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Karnal, Kurukshetra... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.