The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27663674 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Khatri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a kind person who embodies all the charms and requirements of a good homemaker along with being proactive in her career. She has completed her Masters in Law and is presently working as a Corporate Lawyer in a Law Firm (top 10 in India). Taking forward her desire to write and articulate scholarly pieces of work, she has written two (2) books on law subjects and continues to write articles on various reputed platforms. Academically, she has always been inclined and holds an outstanding record throughout. Nurturing her hobby for traditional/ classical Indian dance, she has participated and won a number of dance competitions during her school time. She constantly strives hard to reach greater career heights and wishes to join Indian Judicial Services in the near future.

By nature, she is someone who is a respectful, warm-hearted and caring human being. She is an enthusiastic, positive, and independent young woman with a strong value system. She is nurtured with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisinePunjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.