The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27743135 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Khattar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Ruupali. I did my schooling from MODERN SCHOOL, VASANT VIHAR I have completed my B. El. Ed from JMC and have worked as a permanent teacher in SPRINGDALES SCHOOL. a very reputed School in South Delhi for 3 years. I have also done one year certificate course in FRENCH from DELHI UNIVERSITY. I have completed M. A [ENGLISH] from IGNOU. I am a very witty and confident girl. I like reading books and listening music. I have also taught in Bhatnagar International Foundation School. Presently doing one year certificate course in Creative writing from IGNOU . Divorces please excuse and do not waste yours as well asour time
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Khattar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • BooksClassic literature, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBowling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.