The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27801996 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

My daughter is a confident, adjustable and affectionate girl. She is a good blend of traditions and modern values.

Born in Agra and brought up in Lucknow, she obtained her B.Tech in Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering from Galgotias University, Greater Noida and an MBA from IIFT, New Delhi. Presently, she is working as a Pre-sales Consultant and is doing extremely well professionally.Brother is in Merchant Navy and sister is HR Professional settled in Toronto, Canada.

Passionate about her work, she loves spending time with the family too. In other words, she manages a good work life Name Visible on Loginance. Being an extrovert, she makes friends easily. Reading, listening to music, and watching movies are some of her hobbies.

Ours is a close-knit, respected Punjabi family based in Lucknow. My husband retired as a Superintending Engineer from U.P. Power Corporation Limited, Lucknow, while I retired as a Teacher from St. Mary`s Convent Inter... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Punjabi
  • SportsChess, Working out, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Noida, Ghaziabad, Faridabad... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.