The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Ontario, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Everyone! In terms of education, I have completed my Masters in Molecular Biology. I'm currently working within the Regulatory Affairs field and I really enjoy what I do. In my spare time, I enjoy visiting new places and travelling, love catching up on books or movies, and enjoy spending time with family and friends.

I'm looking for someone who is kind, educated, ambitious and independent. Hopefully you enjoy travelling and trying new things. Similar to myself, I am looking for someone who is born/raised in Canada.

Please no requests from India.

If you'd like to get to know one another, please send a message and we can take it from there.

Good luck with your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.