The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27858354 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Diploma - Management
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Calderdale, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a CIMA qualified accountant. My family are important to me and try to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life. I am looking for a successful professional who is a fun loving person and who I can connect with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Calderdale, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Astro Details

Education & career
Diploma in Management
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater Manchester, Yorkshire
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 300,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.