The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27977534 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am a motivated, optimistic and positive individual. I am open minded and looking for someone with similar values. My career is important to me, I love working with children and making a positive impact in their lives but so is family. In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends and family. My hobbies include reading, biking and spending time outdoors in the summer.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Edmonton, AB, Canada. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.