The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28034061 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Kenyan
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a free spirit, quirky, easy going, positive person and think myself to be both exciting and grounded.

I'm a Co-Founder of an Incense company and I absolutely love what I do for a living.

I'm a big foodie and I love finding the best food in town! I also enjoy traveling, theatre, quirky activities, checking out new exhibitions, yoga and a literal Netflix & chill.

I'm looking for a genuine, down to earth, nice guy. A little quirky is a bonus! Someone who enjoys good food, trying new things and likes a little adventure.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Kenyan
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Opera, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Sufi music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.