The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28164904 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Burnaby, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im grounded and also a dreamer. I believe everything is within our reach if we want it badly enough and that our lives should be measured by how we impact the lives of others. A partner to me is someone with whom our energy exchange causes both of us to flourish and be the best version of ourselves, of course being great together is a pre-requisite.

I absolutely love to travel, be adventurous, read a book, and be social. I enjoy every thing from cooking, watching movies, working out (Im also a Strong by Zumba certified instructor) and am generally / mostly quite an optimist.I spent a lot of time with my grandparents in my formidable years and wisdom seems to have found me sooner than most! I find happiness in the smallest of things especially being the reason for another to smile.I have no prior notions of how my partner should be - if its right we will know.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCountry Music, House Music, Film Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Boxing, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, House Music, Film Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.