The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28184431 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great. I'm currently living in West Midlands.
Im a Company Director for a family Business. I also work in the Food and Hospitality industry. I didnt go to university cause I wasnt sure what I wanted to study, but I did a qualification in Childcare. I love getting to know people and trying new things. I am looking for someone who would always stand by me and be my best friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Hotel & Hospitality Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Leicestershire, West Midlands... more
City Living in Leicester, Dudley, Sandwell, Solihull, Ealing, Hillingdon... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.