The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28280187 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ABOUT HER.

She is a Dentist [ has done BDS ], born & brought in the elite defence officers environment where quality, discipline and class
are a way of life.

- She is beautiful, very fair ,slim and accomplished.

-Her hobbies are fitness, reading, music.


FAMILY. FOUR PERSONS-

- FATHER. Army officer Colonel [retd ], class I gazztd officer.

- MOTHER .Dietician, Yoga instructor, Teacher (B.Sc Math, B.Ed), work experience 20 years.

- DAUGHTER (elder) Simrat herself.

- SON (younger). Army Officer (Captain) class I gazztd officer. Third generation officer in army.


BACKGROUND.

- We are upper middle class sikh family of army officers /doctors with a fair mix of modern progressive outlook & traditional values.

-Caste. Sikh ( Only cleanshaven sikh boy from any sikh caste apply. ) Turbaned boys please excuse



HER... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Our family lives in Chandigarh. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBlues, House Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • SportsBadminton, Scrabble, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, House Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Scrabble, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab
City Living in Hyderabad, Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.