The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28284009 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MDS
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It gives me great pleasure to share a few details about my daughter.

Name Visible on Login has completed her Masters in Science and Business from Claremont College and Bachelors in Public Health from the University of California, Irvine (UCI). She is presently pursuing medicine degree at CHSU Clovis, California. She constantly strives to excel in her career and aspires to reach greater professional heights.

She can be described as an out-going person and her friends think she is the real live wire of any occasion. Her attitude towards life is optimistic and believes in enjoying simple things that life has to offer. Furthermore, she is able to find times to do things she loves, among all her hectic days; like reading and travelling to new places. She believes in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and works out in the gym regularly.

We are a close-knit family; Father is a Mechanical Engineer and working as Vice President for a company. Mother is Master in Computers... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MDS - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Sarua... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New York, California, Texas, New Jersey, Washington, Illinois... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.