The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal,Baniya
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad you are interested in my profile.

I am a Master in Computer Science from Texas A&M University and am now working with Microsoft (Redmond) as a Software Engineer. I completed my B.Tech. (in Computer Science) in 2008 from National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra.

I am a very active person and always open to learning and trying out anything new.

My current hobbies include: Mountaineering (climbing WAs mountains this year), skiing, traveling, cooking, board games, Latin dances, and learning new languages (Spanish). Looking for a partner who enjoys being active (doesnt necessarily have to be same interests) but with whom I can think of growing together.

As much as I enjoy being active, I never miss a moment to bask in the simple joys this life has on offer. While we are a modern-looking family, we uphold the Indian values in utmost respect at the same time. I also love to spend time with my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Baniya
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.