The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Woodland, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an attorney working for the State. My friends would describe me as outgoing, funny, intelligent, and driven. When I'm not working as an attorney, I enjoy reading, watching sports, and traveling. I was born and raised in northern California. I believe that I have a good balance of American and Indian values/culture. There is so much more to me, so if interested, please send a message.

I am looking for someone that is smart, funny, motivated, and shares many of the same values as me.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Woodland, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.