The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28584067 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Oakland, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and Namaste,
This profile is managed by us and our daughter.
We are making this profile for our daughter, who is a Clinical Psychologist.
Our family has been in the US for about 20 years, settled in California, and we originally belong to a Hindu Rajput/Thakur family from Punjab/Himachal/J&K.
We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter, who we have raised with liberal thinking and traditional values.
Please contact us if you are interested in further connection.
Thank you and good luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Oakland, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. My family lives in Oakland, CA, USA. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate
Psychologist with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Himachali, Hindu:Thakur
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, Texas, Washington... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.