The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28610492 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Hayward, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
M loyal,hard worker n fun loving person. My hobbies are listening to music writting songs, poetry.

Basically from BATHINDA(PUNJAB). But now U.S.A citizen.

. i want a beautiful, caring n hard working girl with well education . . So we can move shoulder to shoulder in life . . achieve our goals n fulfil our dreams.

people who demands farming land or other things plz stay away frm my account m here for marrige not for any business deal.

it will be great if girl herself can contact me. she should enough capable to take her decision and self dependent. gud luck to all. Only serious enquiry plzz. waheguru rakha :) :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Hayward, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in Afghanistan, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Russia, Netherlands... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.