The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28656999 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Halifax, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is jointly managed by me (father) and my brother with whom my daughter is staying in Canada since 2009. She has been living with her chachu, chachi, their daughter (her younger sister) and her grandmother since she has moved to Canada. Our daughter did her grade 12 from India and moved to Canada right after her exams. She pursued Bachelor of Commerce degree (4 year program with majors in Accounting) from a well known university of Canada and will be pursuing Chartered Professional Accountant designation in the near future.She has previously worked with the well known big firms like J.D Irving and Sobeys head office as a Corporate Accountant and is currently employed at VON Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 50 lakhs to 75 lakhs, GBP 50... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.