The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, So Im an extrovert who loves to spend time in natures calm. A communication enthusiast, having 2 Masters degrees in Media & Business management & MBA in Brand Development. At present, I am working as a Marketing Manager with international skincare brand in Dubai. Words that rightly summarize me are-affectionate, foodie, empathetic, fun loving, passionate & driven. Im a creative person so I enjoy painting, dance, movies and music. True Punjabi who likes to eat and dance. (Minus the drinking)

Got divorced (mutually, it was a short lived marriage)

About my Family-
We are a close knit family and value simple joys of life.

My parents are retired govt. employees Dad is a punjabi from Delhi and Mom is from Himachal & I have a younger sister who is a Teacher in Dubai

Im looking for an understanding partner who has a positive, enthusiastic outlook on life, kind, ambitious and being a foodie would be a plus.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Netherlands
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.