The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28794109 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Designer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Roman Catholic
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello my self Name Visible on Login and nick name is deep. am be simpe and attractive personality and educated person with good communicatin skills graphics designer and have some more skills and son of my lovely parents and god jesus and brother of my 7 sisters. My hobby is art craft , travelling . i would like to marry with simple and cute girl who love me and also love or do respect for my parents or love jesus and I want to move uk in future
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Roman Catholic
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is currently not employed while my mother has passed away. I have 7 sisters out of which 6 are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.