The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28826254 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Management
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m putting up this profile on behalf of my sister she is MBA(HR) and working as an Asst Professor with one of the Management college. She is also pursuing Phd from one of the renowned central university of Delhi ,prior to this she worked as an Asst professor with Royal University of Bhutan(central university in Bhutan ) and also with other organisations in Delhi/NCR (both academics and corporate ).She is girl with a good academic record (NET qualified) ,ambitious and career oriented also down to earth and respects others feelings .She likes reading books & travelling. Her friends describe her as caring, responsible & understanding.

My another younger sister is Postgraduate and working as a teacher in a CBSE school and I am working with an MNC in Gurgaon and mother is a homemaker.
We are preferably looking for someone who is in academics however we are not at all rigid in this regard other profiles are also whole heartedly welcome .Her match should be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Management
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 45 to 49
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.