The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28860525 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana
  • Gaithersburg, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I have done my Bachelors in Information Systems from University of Maryland. I studied couple of years of Medicine as well from UMBC. Currently I have my own well settled retail chain businesses and real estate investments. I’ve been living in the US for 20 years. My friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny and Generous. I like to workout at the gym and like swimming, watch netflix or go to the theater, hangout with my friends on the weekends, eat out and try different cuisines. I would like to meet someone in the US so that we could meet and get to know each other better. If you would like to know more about me, please leave a message.


Good luck for your partner search...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Lives in Gaithersburg, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.