The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28888152 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Church of North India (CNI),Sidhu
  • Jalandhar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with Kashi Universoity, Bathinda as Asstt. Profewssor. He has done his Masters from Punjabi University. We hail from Lambri, Lambraa, Jalandhar. His mother is a homemaker, father is employed, and has a sister who is married. His friends describe him as Affectionate and Ambitious. His hobbies include Pets.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Church of North India (CNI), Sidhu
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Jalandhar. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPets
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Pets
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.