The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28920907 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Nurse
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Richmond, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Me in a nutshell: I'm very ambitious, motivated and driven. I've achieved my Bachelor and Associate of Arts degree in Sociology. Currently, I'm pursing my second bachelors to work in the medical field. I got accepted into an advanced entry program for nursing. I have 4 more months left of my BSN and I’m working part-time in the nursing field in an acute setting. On my free time, I like to spend time with my family and friends, take my dog out for walks, read and watch movies. I also love the outdoors!! I love to travel when I can. Been to over 21 countries so far and counting. I'm quite confident and comfortable with where I am in life. Just looking for that special someone to build a real genuine connection with. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Richmond, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in British Columbia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.