The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28978999 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Khatri
  • Kanpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am writing this profile on behalf of my son.

Jugan has successfully completed his MBA in Finance from Institute of Management Studies, BHU. At present, he is working with Bank of Baroda as an assistant manager in Kanpur. He was born and brought up in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh.

He is career oriented and fun loving person who has practical approach towards life. He value his relationships - be it personal or professional and likes to maintain a healthy balance between both. In his spare time, he enjoys watching movies, TV, travelling, shopping, spending quality time with family & friends.

Ours is an upper middle class family. I am handling my own business of Transport and Real estate with my younger son. My wife is a homemaker.

We are looking for a educated and independant girl from a cultured family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Khatri
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kanpur. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Other
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.