The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29096023 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • High school - Administrative services
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my name is Name Visible on Login I am single girl (obviously) currently living in San Francisco. I'm always traveling places or attending crazy events in the city. My favorite spot is the beach on sunny or windy days. Most of the time I have my kindle on because I love reading but I am also a movie junkie. This is just a little sometime about me, if you want to get to know more just message me. Best of luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Singapore, USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
High school certified in Administrative services
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.