The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29133642 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ahluwalia
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Here' s a brief introduction about my son.
My son is 6 ft tall ,well built good looking punjabi boy. Although we have a modern lifestyle we are very grounded and a firm believer of Guru Granth Sahib. We are a small knit family with simple desires. My son is a business person and he is into trade in medicine and all medical goods .He is also involved in his family business with his father.My son is a combination of true hardwork and dedication with a zeal to live.He loves to travel and is fond of cooking.We are looking for a simple girl who would be caring and respectful towards the family. Iam thankful to God for all that he has given us .Hence,there will be no burden from our side.Please free to contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ahluwalia
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.