The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29264650 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is by far a sincere, genuine, honest and responsible human being.He imbibes immense level of moral values. Respect elders and young ones with a lovely and charming attitude towards life.

He possess almost all good qualities that one generally looks for.If you are in search of an ideal match where you believe in honesty, trustworthiness, loyalty, understanding and respect and expect the above in the form of an easy going, loving, caring and humorous individual, then you are welcome to share these qualities mutually with my son.

I would not like to brag too much about my son since each mother would see her son as the best but, on a realistic note he is one a kind, with a golden heart.

As far as materialistic side of things are concerned. He is an Australian Citizen, extremely well settled in Melbourne. Has a house of his own, luxurious car, has his own company and firms with being very strong on financial front and has already achieved financial... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns AUD 200K to 250K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.